Eldon Daetweiler
Broker/Founder
lic #01311184
eldon@fresnomodern.com
559.960.3229




Teresa Norman
Realtor Associate
lic #01808099
teresa@fresnomodern.com
559.213.2090




Greg Mouw
Realtor Associate
lic #01920995
greg@mouwrealty.com
559.761.3389



Kirk Psenner
Realtor Associate
lic #01245756
kirk@fresnomodern.com
559.999.8879




Samantha Marx
Realtor Associate
lic #01496956
sam@samanthamarx.com
559.288.9728




John Porter
Realtor Associate
lic #01981468
jgporter12@gmail.com
559.618.1230



Michael Van Horst
Realtor Associate
lic #01308563
mikshouse@comcast.net
559.313.4627




Nader Assemi
Realtor Associate
lic #01962277
nader@fresnomodern.com
559.269.3075